top of page
  • Writer's pictureMichelle M.

Blogger Q&A

Updated: Jan 21, 2019



As I start my MOM VIBESS journey, it's only right you all know a little but about me. I'm very outgoing and enjoy staying busy. I have a passion for helping those around me, giving advice and lightening up the mood. If you're up for it, answer some of these questions in the comments below, so I can also get to know you!

 

Q&A

Q: Why did you start blogging?

A: I never looked into blogging until recently. I usually wrote in journals or diaries. I have multiple on-going journals where I write about many different things. I started blogging last year on a different platform. I really loved it but not the overall theme (strictly personal stories) in which I decided to write about. Now I'm here, enjoying every aspect of it. I love being able to write and have other's enjoy reading it!

Q: How tall are you?

A: "Good things come in small packages" Sometimes I'm 4'11 but on my good days I'm exactly 5'. I can thank my mom for my height, lol.


Q: What's your favorite food?

A: I love food. Colombian food, all types of pasta, fries, pizza, food, chicken wings, bread, chicken nuggets, burgers, mozzarella sticks and my list probably has no end. I just definitely won't eat raw fish, mushrooms or liver. I'm currently working on my tolerance for spicy food because it's pretty much non-existent.

Q: What's your favorite day of the week?

A: Mondays. I love Mondays, they're my motivational days. It always feels like a fresh start. Funny twist because I use to dislike Mondays like any typical teenager but now I look forward to them.

Q: Where was your favorite vacation?

A: Montego Bay, Jamaica was hands down my favorite vacation. My family and I went in May of 2015. It was a beautiful experience, total paradise. I'd love to go back one day.


Q: What was your first job?

A: My first job was a bagger at a super market called Roche Bros. I probably lasted a few weeks. Part of the job was taking the groceries out for the customers, even if they were fully capable of doing it on their own. I got fed up one cold winter day. I took the groceries out, went to my car & left. Safe to say, I never ever went back.


Q: Where did you grow up?

A: I grew up in Framingham, Massachusetts. A big town which actually just turned into a city not to long ago. It's a very diverse town. It's a pretty busy town with a large population. It has 9 elementary schools, 3 middle schools & 3 high schools (not including the catholic schools) so you get the idea of how big my hometown is. I liked my hometown but I knew I didn't want to live there forever, which is why I moved across country a year ago.

Q: What quotes do you live by?

A: "More smiling, less worrying. More compassion, less judgement. More blessed, less stressed. More love, less hate" -Roy Bennett. This is a daily reminder that motivates me everyday to be the best version of me besides my daily affirmations.

Q: Who are your biggest role models?

A: I couldn't choose between either of my parents. My parents have been my biggest motivators in life. My mom is a strong, successful and ambitious woman. I admire her for everything she has accomplished and overcame. My dad is a patient, wise and a handy-man. There's no one in this world that can give me better advice than my dad. I definitely won the lottery with the parents I have.

Q: What are your top three goals?

A: My first goal is to have a successful blog where I can branch off to be a social media influencer and be able to live off my blog. My second goal is to graduate and obtain my bachelor's. My third goal is to be able to buy a house within the next five years.

 

If there's anything else you'd like to know, comment below!

I will answer them in my next Q&A.

69 views0 comments
bottom of page